Webinar: Solving The Problem of Integrating Beneficial Ownership Data with Client Onboarding and KYC Systems, 13 October 2016 at 10am ET/3pm London/4pm CET

iMeta Ben

Southampton, October 11, 2016

Ben Marsh, iMeta’s CEO, will join Bureau Van Dijk’s Anders Rodenberg and Alacra’s Kelvin Dickenson, and A-Team Group’s Editor, Sarah Underwood, for a webinar on 13th October to discuss, “Solving the Problem of Integrating Beneficial Ownership Data with Client Onboarding and KYC Systems.”

The panel will discuss the complexities of client onboarding and KYC, as regulation moves towards the inclusion of beneficial ownership data – requiring financial firms to further improve their due diligence.

This webinar will cover: Beneficial ownership data requirements, the sourcing of parent and beneficial ownership data, the data management challenges faced, how to approach integration and the potential business benefits to be gained.

To register for this event please visit
http://resource.datamanagementreview.com/webinar-client-onboarding-kyc-systems-oct2016

About iMeta Technologies Ltd.
Founded in 2000 and based in Southampton, UK, iMeta is a leading provider of Client Data Management software and services; delivering solutions to institutional brokers, dealers and wholesale banks. More information and contact details can be accessed at http://imeta.com/ or
follow us on Twitter @iMeta_UK
Press contact: Victoria Adams